When I am trying to organize relationships between data models I often move the tables so that I can group them by centralized points and the flow of data. However, that arrangement is never saved. That means if I come back later to review the structure created I have to once again try to rearrange the models.
Currently there is a button for “Auto Arrange” which does not arrange the models in any helpful way other than to conserve space.
I think it would be helpful to create a button for “Save Arrangement”. Ideally this would save the way the relationship model is saved at the level of data model, folder, or in total.